Welcome, Today is:
hotline
Hotline:
086-0755-23092181
Address:
Shenzhen Baoan District City West
Township Zhong Wu Cun Li Yuan
Ju San No. 2 Lane 102
Salesman:
点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息
客服咨询:
点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息
Business

A: International Express: Division I with DHL, FEDEX, TNT, UPS and other international express company to establish a close cooperative relations DHL, FEDEX, TNT, UPS designated agents. First-class agent prices, first-class professional service, one-stop mode of operation, combined with our computer network services provided by the relevant service integration and automated forecasting, timely arrival of the international express around the world are now on the plane up to 99% for the peer the crown, we integrate courier resources to optimize transport costs, transport efficiency is maximized, cargo security technology.

II: International Air Transport: For seven years, Lanchen created a sophisticated business airlift excellent team in Shenzhen, Shanghai, Beijing, Qingdao, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Xi'an and other places made by the Civil Aviation Administration issued the air generation qualification, throughout domestic airport operators and key cities 72 points weave a strong service network, forming North (in Beijing, Tianjin core), South China (Guangzhou, Shenzhen as the core), East (in Shanghai, Nanjing, as the core) three Cargo Distribution Center radiation of the air transport business operating system.

Lanchen and Lufthansa, All Nippon Airways, Air China, China Eastern Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Korean Air, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, Emirates Airlines, Air Canada and dozens of the world's major airlines contracted use around airports have customs supervision warehouses and customs control vehicles, confederation Group provides customers with comprehensive and efficient air freight transportation, customs inspection, delivery, shipping, customs and traditions of the airport transfer air and sea transport routes and services, which are brought to Hong Kong throughout the world, and become more global logistics provider in China's import and export air cargo area and customs clearance agent.

Lanchen in 2005 to implement a comprehensive air freight information management solutions, office automation and seamless integration of business data, strengthening the monitoring of operational processes of the goods; powerful database management, and convenient computer query system for fast, efficient customs clearance and cargo transit to provide a guarantee.

Trust powerful computer data management and query system, while maintaining the traditional business advantages, Lanchen also actively explore business documents safe, chemical transportation, dangerous goods transport, transport of live animals as well as bank notes for other emerging businesses.



Four LCL: Lanchen is the Ministry of Communications approved the establishment of NVOCC business (NVOCC), the company LCL business has a strong global transportation, operating system, has opened up the country to the world 60 basic port more than regular straight fight business. Companies in Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, India, Pakistan, Vietnam, Australia, etc. with more than 40 branches, and in the rest of the world more than 100 countries and regions have a highly efficient and effective agency network, to ensure cargo security, accurately and quickly reach around the world. After years of operation and development, the company has been among the forefront of the industry in the global LCL. Provided from the Yangtze River Delta region of southern China to the Pearl River Delta and LCL services around the world, regional freight operation has been gradually forming Area

Five: FCL: shipping its low price has attracted clients, China and the world more than 90% of goods transported by sea. Blue chen logistics with comprehensive coverage of the global network, advanced information technology systems, low prices, diversification of services and experienced operations team, has won the favor and trust. Company FCL export business has experienced seven years, with the business continues to grow expand routes around the world, including the Middle East, India, Southeast Asia, Japan, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong Ouji, Mediterranean, South Africa, East Africa, North America, Central and South America. We have a complete operating procedures, can provide users with thoughtful, perfect service. Powerful global agency network, can provide you with sea freight, door to door other extension services


Copyright © 2014 Shenzhen Xingsuhang International Logistics Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved
Technical support:Shenzhen Yunti Technology Co., Ltd.

欢迎光临深圳市兴速航国际物流有限公司,今天是:
服务热线
服务热线:
0755-23092181
公司地址:
深圳市宝安区西乡镇草围村
草围三路18号102
业务咨询:
点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息
客服咨询:
点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息
业务介绍

一:国际快递 :我司与DHL、FEDEX、TNT、UPS等国际快件公司建立密切合作关系,是DHL、FEDEX、TNT、UPS指定代理商。一流的代理价格、一流的专业服务、一站式运作模式,结合我司提供的计算机网络服务和自动化预报关服务一体化,使国际快件及时运达世界各地,即日上机率达99%,为同行之冠,我们整合快递资源,使运输成本最优化,运输效率最大化,货物安全化。

二:国际空运:七年来,兴速航国际空运打造了一支业务精良的优秀团队,先后在深圳、上海、北京、深圳、天津、广州、西安等地取得由民航总局颁发的空运一代资质,遍及国内空港及各大城市的72个运营点编织起强大的服务网络,形成华北(以北京、天津为核心)、华南(以广州、深圳为核心)、华东(以上海、南京为核心)三个集运分拨中心辐射全国的空运业务操作系统。

三:兴速航国际与汉莎、全日空、国航、东航、国泰航空、大韩航空、港龙航空、香港航空、阿联酋航空、加拿大航空等十余家世界主要航空公司签订合约,利用在各地空港拥有的海关监管仓库和海关监管车,邦联集团为客户提供完善快捷的空运进出口运输、报关报验、提货、发货、各空港转关及传统航线的海空联运业务,指运港遍及全球,并成为多家全球物流供应商在中国大陆区的空运进出口货运与清关代理。

 兴速航国际于2005年实施全面的空运进出口信息管理解决方案,实现办公自动化和业务数据的无缝整合,加强了对货物操作流程的监控;强大的数据库管理、便捷的计算机查询系统为快速、高效地通关及货物中转提供了保障。

信托强大的计算机数据管理及查询系统,在保持传统业务领域优势的同时,兴速航国际还积极地开拓单据保险箱业务、化工品运输、危险品运输、活体动物运输以及银行现钞调拨等新兴业务。

四:海运拼箱 :兴速航国际是中华人民共和国交通部批准成立的NVOCC企业(无船承运人),公司在拼箱业务方面有强大的全球运输、运营体系,先后开辟了由国内至世界各地60余个基本港口的定期直拼业务。公司在新加坡、泰国、马来西亚、印度、巴基斯坦、越南、澳大利亚等处设有40多家分支机构,并在世界其他100多个国家及地区拥有一套高效、有力的代理网络,能够确保货物安全、准确、快捷地到达世界各地。经过多年的经营和发展,公司已跻身于全球拼箱行业的前列。提供从长三角到珠三角以及华南区域到世界各地的拼箱服务,区域化货运片区运作已逐步成型

五:海运整箱:海运以其价格低廉而备受客户青睐,中国乃至全球超逾90%货物通过海路运输。我司物流凭借覆盖全面的环球网络、先进的信息科技系统,低廉的价格,服务项目的多元化及经验丰富的操作团队,赢得了客户的青睐和信任。公司的整箱出口业务经历了7年光阴,业务在不断地增长扩大,航线遍及世界各地,包括中东、印巴、东南亚、日本、香港、韩国、台湾、欧基港、地中海、南非、东非、美加、中南美。我们拥有一套完善的操作规程,可以给用户提供周到、完美的服务。强大的全球代理网络,可为您提供海运费到付、门到门等延伸服务

深圳市兴速航国际物流有限公司   版权所有   地址:深圳市宝安区西乡镇草围村草围三路18号102
Copyright © 2014 Shenzhen Xingsuhang International Logistics Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved
技术支持:深圳市云梯科技有限公司